Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal – Directora Kristin Becker kristin.becker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal – Sub-Directora Charlotte Galen charlotte.galen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary DeeDee Skriver deedee.skriver@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health and Records Assistant Amelia Medeiros amelia.medeiros@lincoln.k12.or.us
Information & Records Clerk Amanda Hutchinson amanda.hutchinson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Customer Service Coordinator OPEN
Attendance Assistant and Transportation Changes yaquinaviewoffice@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Shannon Wellsteed shannon.wellsteed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Crista Adovnik crista.adovnik@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Linda Miller linda.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Tracy Petty tracy.petty@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Jillian Vanderbeck jillian.vanderbeck@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Tamara Madden tamara.madden@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Crystal Blanchard crystal.blancard@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Ariel Lund ariel.lund@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Liz Salerno liz.salerno@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Aimee Leitterman aimee.leitterman@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Nathan Schierbeek nathan.schierbeek@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Cindy Thomas cindy.thomas@lincoln.k12.or.us Job share with Ms. Bowen
1st Grade Teacher Jori Bowen jori.bowen@lincoln.k12.or.us Job share with Ms. Thomas
2nd Grade Teacher Holly Cummins holly.cummins@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Elaine Hoach elaine.hoach@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Staci Murillo staci.murillo@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Nicole Bernardi nicole.bernardi@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Theresa Rodocker theresa.rodocker@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
2nd Grade Teacher Kathleen Dugan kathleen.dugan@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Counselor Angella Tiger angella.tiger@lincoln.k12.or.us
English Language Development Teacher Josh Kennett josh.kennett@lincoln.k12.or.us
English Language Development Teacher Andria Douglas andria.douglas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Reading Teacher Jennifer Napoleon jennifer.napoleon@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Taffy Perucci taffy.perucci@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Allyson Solvang allyson.solvang@lincoln.k12.or.us
Structured Learning Center Teacher Jamie Martinson jamie.martinson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech/Language Pathologist Erin Miller erin.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
P.E. Teacher Rose Hollingsworth rose.hollingsworth@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Julia Strecker julia.strecker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Brenda Edmunds brenda.edmunds@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor OPEN
Title I Reading Assistant Melodie McKenzie melodie.mckenzie@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Reading Assistant Jessica Castillo jessica.castillo@lincoln.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Angela Bokosky angela.huntley@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Jo Davey jo.davey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Hannah Abbott hannah.abbott@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Garden Coordinator Sara Gibson sara.gibson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Cindy Belleque cindy.belleque@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian (Sodexo) Rick Maple
Custodian (Sodexo)
Kitchen Manager (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)