Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Kristin Becker kristin.becker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Carol Stock carol.stock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary DeeDee Skriver deedee.skriver@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health and Records Jennifer Stevenson jennifer.stevenson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Shannon Wellsteed shannon.wellsteed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Crista Adovnik crista.adovnik@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Linda Miller linda.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Tracy Petty tracey.petty@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Jillian Vanderbeck jillian.vanderbeck@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Erin Allison erin.allison@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Lindsay Hackwith lindsay.hackwith@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Ariel Biggs ariel.biggs@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Amy Calavan amy.calavan@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Aimee Leitterman aimee.leitterman@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Brooke Klaudt brooke.klaudt@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Cindy Thomas cindy.thomas@lincoln.k12.or.us Job share with Ms. Bowen
1st Grade Teacher Jori Bowen jori.bowen@lincoln.k12.or.us Job share with Ms. Thomas
2nd Grade Teacher Shelby Gamman shelby.gamman@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Darlene Campbell darlene.campbell@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Alex Price alex.price@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Nicole Bernardi nicole.bernardi@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Theresa Rodocker theresa.rodocker@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
2nd Grade Teacher Kara Schroeder kara.schroeder@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Counselor Sarah Albright sarah.albright@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Specialist Kim Haddon kim.haddon@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Specialist Andria Douglas andria.douglas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Reading Specialist Jennifer Napoleon jennifer.napoleon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Allyson Solvang allyson.solvang@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLC / SPED Bethany Givens bethany.givens@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech Sarah Follett sarah.follett@lincoln.k12.or.us
P.E. Teacher Christopher Scheck christopher.scheck@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Brad Capshaw brad.capshaw@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Jesus Hernandez jesus.hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Reading Assistant Karen Taylor karen.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Reading Assistant Renee Hoeft renee.hoeft@lincoln.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Danette Kaufman danette.kaufman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Jo Davey jo.davey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Jamie Martinson jamie.martinson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Psychologist Taffy Perucci taffy.perucci@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Angela Molloy angela.molloy@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian (Sodexo) Mike Tyler
Custodian (Sodexo) Rick Maple
Kitchen Manager (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)