Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Kristin Becker kristin.becker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Carol Stock carol.stock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary DeeDee Skriver deedee.skriver@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health and Records Jennifer Stevenson jennifer.stevenson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Shannon Wellsteed shannon.wellsteed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Crista Adovnik crista.adovnik@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Linda Miller linda.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Leala Sears leala.sears@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Jillian Vanderbeck jillian.vanderbeck@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Jennifer Napoleon jennifer.napoleon@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Jana Miller jana.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Ariel Biggs ariel.biggs@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Amy Calavan amy.calavan@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Aimee Leitterman aimee.leitterman@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Amy Shumate amy.shumate@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
1st Grade Teacher Brooke Klaudt brooke.klaudt@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Cindy Thomas cindy.thomas@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
2nd Grade Teacher Jori Bowen jori.bowen@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Marcy Doyle marcy.doyle@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Kelsey Culbertson kelsey.culbertson@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Alex Price alex.price@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Nicole Bernardi nicole.bernardi@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Theresa Chirgwin theresa.chirgwin@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
School Counselor Sarah Albright sarah.albright@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Specialist Kim Haddon kim.haddon@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Specialist Andria Douglas andria.douglas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Allyson Solvang allyson.solvang@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLC / SPED Bethany Givens bethany.givens@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech Sarah Follett sarah.follett@lincoln.k12.or.us
P.E. Teacher Shaun Templeton shaun.templeton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Brad Capshaw brad.capshaw@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Jesus Hernandez jesus.hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Riley Thomas riley.thomas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Family Advocate Tami Harris tami.harris@lincoln.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Karen Taylor karen.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Danette Kaufman danette.kaufman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Behavior Plan Facilitator Sarah Baley sarah.baley@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Julie Sweeden julie.sweeden@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant JJ Esposito jj.esposito@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Jamie Martinson jamie.martinson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Zann Johnson zann.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Psychologist Judy Lilley judy.lilley@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Angela Molloy renee.hoeft@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian (Sodexo) Mike Tyler
Custodian (Sodexo) Rick Maple
Kitchen Manager (Sodexo) Brenda Fawver
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo) Jacque Woodall
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo) Debra Sawtelle
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo) Allyson Wolf