Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Kristin Becker kristin.becker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Carol Stock carol.stock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary DeeDee Skriver deedee.skriver@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health and Records Assistant Cheryl DenBleyker cheryl.denbleyker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Attendance Assistant Jennifer Stevenson jennnifer.stevenson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Shannon Wellsteed shannon.wellsteed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Crista Adovnik crista.adovnik@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Linda Miller linda.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Tracy Petty tracey.petty@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Jillian Vanderbeck jillian.vanderbeck@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Erin Allison erin.allison@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Meagan Lewis meagan.lewis@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Ariel Biggs ariel.biggs@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Asheley Starr asheley.starr@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Aimee Leitterman aimee.leitterman@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Brooke Klaudt brooke.klaudt@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Cindy Thomas cindy.thomas@lincoln.k12.or.us Job share with Ms. Bowen
1st Grade Teacher Jori Bowen jori.bowen@lincoln.k12.or.us Job share with Ms. Thomas
2nd Grade Teacher Shelby Gamman shelby.gamman@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Kelsey Culbertson kelsey.culbertson@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Alex Price alex.price@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Nicole Bernardi nicole.bernardi@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Theresa Rodocker theresa.rodocker@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
2nd Grade Teacher Una O’Donnell-King una.odonnell-king@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Counselor Hayden Atlas hayden.atlas@lincoln.k12.or.us
English Language Development Teacher Kim Haddon kim.haddon@lincoln.k12.or.us
English Language Development Teacher Andria Douglas andria.douglas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Reading Teacher Jennifer Napoleon jennifer.napoleon@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Taffy Perucci taffy.perucci@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Allyson Solvang allyson.solvang@lincoln.k12.or.us
Structured Learning Center Teacher Kent Jackson kent.jackson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech/Language Pathologist Sarah Follett sarah.follett@lincoln.k12.or.us
P.E. Teacher Coach Dan Schaffeld dan.schaffeld@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Sheena Moore sheena.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Brenda Edmunds brenda.edmunds@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Peeta Arenas peeta.arenas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Reading Assistant Terri Seifert terri.seifert@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Reading Assistant Rose Hollingsworth rose.hollingsworth@lincoln.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Danette Kaufman danette.kaufman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Jo Davey jo.davey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Jamie Martinson jamie.martinson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Mary Gerding mary.gerding@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Robin Nagy robin.nagy@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Garden Coordinator Sara Gibson sara.gibson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Cindy Belleque cindy.belleque@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian (Sodexo) Mike Tyler
Custodian (Sodexo) Rick Maple
Kitchen Manager (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)