Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal – Directora Kristin Becker kristin.becker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal – Sub-Directora Jackie Hawkins jackie.hawkins@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary DeeDee Skriver deedee.skriver@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health and Records Assistant Melissa Smith melissa.smith@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Customer Service Coordinator Natalie Nieto Varo natalie.nieto-varo@lincoln.k12.or.us
Attendance Assistant and Transportation Changes yaquinaviewoffice@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Shannon Wellsteed shannon.wellsteed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Crista Adovnik crista.adovnik@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Linda Miller linda.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Tracy Petty tracy.petty@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Jillian Vanderbeck jillian.vanderbeck@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Tamara Madden tamara.madden@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Meagan Lewis meagan.lewis@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Ariel Biggs ariel.biggs@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Kristin Barth kristin.barth@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Aimee Leitterman aimee.leitterman@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Brooke Klaudt brooke.klaudt@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Cindy Thomas cindy.thomas@lincoln.k12.or.us Job share with Ms. Bowen
1st Grade Teacher Jori Bowen jori.bowen@lincoln.k12.or.us Job share with Ms. Thomas
2nd Grade Teacher Holly Cummins holly.cummins@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Elaine Hoach elaine.hoach@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Alena Kness alena.kness@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Nicole Bernardi nicole.bernardi@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Theresa Rodocker theresa.rodocker@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
2nd Grade Teacher Una O’Donnell-King una.odonnell-king@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Counselor Hayden Atlas hayden.atlas@lincoln.k12.or.us
English Language Development Teacher Josh Kennett josh.kennett@lincoln.k12.or.us
English Language Development Teacher Andria Douglas andria.douglas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Reading Teacher Jennifer Napoleon jennifer.napoleon@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Taffy Perucci taffy.perucci@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Allyson Solvang allyson.solvang@lincoln.k12.or.us
Structured Learning Center Teacher  Connie Pazienza connie.pazienza@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech/Language Pathologist Sarah Follett sarah.follett@lincoln.k12.or.us
P.E. Teacher Coach Dan Schaffeld dan.schaffeld@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Sydnie Landis sydnie.landis@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Brenda Edmunds brenda.edmunds@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Lexi Tice lexi.tice@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Reading Assistant Terri Seifert terri.seifert@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Reading Assistant Rose Hollingsworth rose.hollingsworth@lincoln.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant
Special Education Assistant Jo Davey jo.davey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Danette Kaufman danette.kaufman@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Garden Coordinator Sara Gibson sara.gibson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Cindy Belleque cindy.belleque@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian (Sodexo) Mike Tyler
Custodian (Sodexo) Rick Maple
Kitchen Manager (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)
Kitchen Staff (Sodexo)